The EDOC 2017 program is starting to take shape! We are pleased to officially announce the names of our four distinguished keynote speakers: Dr. Jianwen Su (UC Santa Barbara, USA), Mr. Martin Dion (Levio, Canada), Dr. Guy Vézina (DRDC Canada) and Dr. Benoit Montreuil (Georgia Tech, USA).

Moreover, the Program Committee has finished its work of evaluating more than 60 paper submissions, and is happy to present the list of papers that will be presented at the conference.

Registration information and instructions for preparing the final version of the papers will be sent to authors shortly.

Accepted papers and keynote speakers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *